Learn Chess the Right Way! Special Package: All 5 Volumes



Receive all 5 volumes of Susan Polgar’s Learn Chess the Right Way! series.

Book 1: Must-know Checkmates

Book 2: Winning Material

Book 3: Mastering Defensive Techniques

Book 4: Sacrifice to Win!

Book 5: Find Winning Moves!

Additional information

Dimensions 6 x .5 x 9 in